A regular meeting of the Roscommon County Board of Road Commissioners was held at 7 p.m. June 23, 2022. Present: Jim Porath, Clint Stauffer, Brian Vaughn and John Earley. Also present: Manager Roger Saxton and Board Clerk Stefanie Simmons. Employees present: Neil Belanger. Guests present: Bill Smitt, Jim Anderson and Tyler Watters. Commissioner Wykoff was absent.

- 1. Motion Vaughn, second Earley that the Agenda be approved as presented. All Ayes. Motion carried.
- 2. Motion Earley, second Stauffer that minutes from the regular meeting held June 9, 2022 be approved as presented. All ayes. Motion carried.
- 3. Motion Vaughn, second Stauffer that Payroll in the amount of \$92,047.93, covered by voucher #8991, be approved as presented. Roll Call Vote Stauffer Aye, Earley Aye, Vaughn Aye, Porath Aye. Nays None. Motion carried.
- 4. Motion Earley, second Stauffer that bills in the amount of \$159,492.96, covered by voucher #8992, be approved as presented. Roll Call Vote Stauffer Aye, Earley Aye, Vaughn Aye, Porath Aye. Nays None. Motion carried.
- 5. James Anderson presented before the Board. Report was given on the 2021 Annual Audit results.
- 6. Motion Vaughn, second Stauffer to Cast the Ballot for the MCRCSIP Board of Directors as discussed. All Ayes. Motion Carried.
- 7. Correspondence: 1) CRA 2023 Legislative Priorities Kick off.
- 8. Managers' report was presented.
- Commissioners Reports were given: Vaughn Safety projects look good. Stauffer Mowing on M18 looks good. Earley – Also stated safety projects look good. Porath – Ultra-Thin job looks great. Thank you to the staff for another great audit.

There being no further business to come before the Board, Chair Porath declared the meeting adjourned at 7:38 p.m. The next regular meeting will be held July 14, 2022.

(Minutes subject to Board approval)

Stefanie E. Simmons, Board Clerk

Jim Porath, Chair